autumn_ankakay

Schedule:  Master of Arts in Applied Pastoral Theology (MAAPT) & Master of Divinity (MDiv)  Cohort Classes & Ritual/Events . Each cohort weekend includes three rituals, three classes, announcements, and community building get-togethers.

These weekends provide a student and faculty dinner – usually on Sunday evening. Once in a while, the dinner is on Saturday evening. These weekends include student Mentor meetings for individuals and community and Biblical Exegetical Meetings. There are also meetings focused on student and faculty preparation for Practicum and Thesis-Project classes.  To be announced.

1st Year MAAPT/MDiv cohort     

2nd Year MAAPT/MDiv cohort 

3rd Year MAAPT/MDiv cohort

 

Fall 2013 – MAAPT/MDiv Cohort Classes

Date & Time // Cohort & Class

Friday, Oct 04, 2:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 550A

Saturday, Oct 5, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM // PMT 551A

Friday, Oct 11, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 572A; PMT 575A; PMT 591A

Saturday, Oct 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM // PMT 572A; PMT 575A; PMT 591A

Sunday, Oct 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 572A; PMT 575A; PMT 591A

Friday, Nov 01, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 572A; PMT 575A; PMT 591A

Saturday, Nov 02, 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM // PMT 572A; PMT 575A; PMT 591A

Saturday, Nov 02, 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 571A; PMT 576A; PMT 587A

Sunday, Nov 03, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 571A; PMT 576A; PMT 587A

Friday, Nov 22, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 571A; PMT 576A; PMT 587A

Saturday, Nov 23, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM // PMT 571A; PMT 576A; PMT 587A

Sunday, Nov 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 571A; PMT 576A; PMT 587A

 

Winter 2014 – MAAPT/MDiv Cohort Classes

Date & Time // Cohort & Class

Friday, Jan 10, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 570A; PMT 579A; PMT 582A

Saturday, Jan 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM // PMT 570A; PMT 579A; PMT 582A

Sunday, Jan 12, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 570A; PMT 579A; PMT 582A

Friday, Feb 07, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 570A; PMT 579A; PMT 582A

Saturday, Feb 08, 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM // PMT 570A; PMT 579A; PMT 582A

Saturday, Feb 08, 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 573A; PMT 577A; PMT 583A

Sunday, Feb 09, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 573A; PMT 577A; PMT 583A

Friday, Mar 07, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 573A; PMT 577A; PMT 583A

Saturday, Mar 08, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM // PMT 573A; PMT 577A; PMT 583A

Sunday, Mar 09, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 573A; PMT 577A; PMT 583A

 

Spring 2014 – MAAPT/MDiv Cohort Classes

Date & Time // Cohort & Class

Friday, Apr 4, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 574A; PMT 578A; PMT 585A

Saturday, Apr 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM // PMT 574A; PMT 578A; PMT 585A

Sunday, Apr  6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 574A; PMT 578A; PMT 585A

Friday, April 25, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 574A; PMT 578A; PMT 585A

Saturday, April 26, 9:00 AM -  12:30 PM // PMT 574A; PMT 578A; PMT 585A

Saturday, April 26, 1:30 PM -  5:00 PM // PMT 599-1A/PMT 589-1A; PMT 599-2A/PMT589-2A

Sunday, April 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 599-1A/PMT 589-1A; PMT 599-2A/PMT589-2A

Friday, May 30, 6:00 PM – 9:15 PM // PMT 599-1A/PMT 589-1A; PMT 599-2A/PMT589-2A

Saturday, May 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM // PMT 599-1A/PMT 589-1A; PMT 599-2A/PMT589-2A

Sunday, Jun 1, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM // PMT 599-1A/PMT 589-1A; PMT 599-2A/PMT589-2A

 

Special Events: 2014

Saturday June 7th- 9:00-5:00 * subject to change
PMT593A/ MDT593AColloquium Presentation for Master’s Project

1st Year; 2nd Year; & 3rd Year MAAT/MDivcohort are encouraged to attend as audience participants and student observers)

Friday, June 13, 2014
Master’s Hooding~ * to be announced

Friday, June 13, 2014~ 7:00 pm St. Anne’s Chapel
Baccalaureate Mass

Saturday, June 14th
Commencement

Photo: ankakay via Flickr, Creative Commons license